Skip directly to searchSkip directly to the site navigationSkip directly to the page's main content
Skip directly to searchSkip directly to the site navigationSkip directly to this page's context menuSkip directly to the page's main content
State of Alaska

Available Services for Diabetes Prevalence

'''Services Available to the Public:''' Alaska Diabetes Prevention and Control Program [http://dhss.alaska.gov/dph/Chronic/Pages/Diabetes/default.aspx] American Diabetes Association - Alaska office [http://www.diabetes.org/in-my-community/local-offices/anchorage-alaska/] Living Well Alaska - Chronic Disease Self-Management Program [http://dhss.alaska.gov/dph/chronic/pages/selfmanagement/default.aspx] Southcentral Foundation Health Education and Wellness Programs [https://www.southcentralfoundation.com/services/health-and-wellness-programs/] Alaska Regional Hospital - Diabetes Center [http://alaskaregional.com/hl/?/33718/Diabetes-Center] Bristol Bay Area Health Corporation - Diabetes Prevention and Lifestyle Change Program [http://www.bbahc.org/index.asp?SEC=7A25D331-8C36-465C-A6F8-604B22B69160&Type=B_BASIC] Bartlett Regional Hospital - Diabetes Education [http://www.bartletthospital.org/services/diabetes-education.aspx] Yukon-Kuskokwim Health Corporation (YKHC) Diabetes Prevention and Control Program [http://www.ykhc.org/diabetes/] Southeast Alaska Regional Health Corporation (SEARHC) Diabetes Prevention Program [http://www.searhc.org/services/health-promotion/diabetes-services] Tanana Chiefs Conference - Diabetes Services [https://www.tananachiefs.org/health/medical/diabetes/] Norton Sound Health Corporation - Chronic Care Active Management and Prevention (CAMP) [https://www.nortonsoundhealth.org/Divisions/Hospital-Services/Diabetes---CAMP ] Cross Road Medical Center - Diabetes Local [http://www.diabeteslocal.org/resource/cross-road-medical-center-glennallen] Mt. Sanford Tribal Consortium - Diabetes Program [http://www.mstc.org/diabetes.html] Peace Health Ketchikan Medical Center - Diabetes Education [https://www.peacehealth.org/ketchikan/services/diabetes-education/Pages/Default.aspx] Providence Alaska Medical Center - Outpatient Diabetes and Nutrition Center [http://alaska.providence.org/services/d/diabetes-and-nutrition-center] Tanana Valley Clinic - Diabetes and Nutrition Education Center [https://www.foundationhealth.org/tvc/services/dnec] South Peninsula Hospital - Diabetes Education Program [http://www.sphosp.org/wellness-education/diabetes/] Central Peninsula Hospital - Diabetes Education Services [http://www.cpgh.org/diabeteseducationservices]

The information provided above is from the Alaska Department of Health and Social Services' Center for Health Data and Statistics, Alaska Indicator-Based Information System for Public Health (Ak-IBIS) web site (http://ibis.dhss.alaska.gov). The information published on this website may be reproduced without permission. Please use the following citation: " Retrieved Sun, 15 July 2018 from Alaska Department of Health and Social Services, Center for Health Data and Statistics, Alaska Indicator-Based Information System for Public Health web site: http://ibis.dhss.alaska.gov ".

Content updated: Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:20:02 AKDT
The information provided above is from the Alaska Department of Health and Social Services' Center for Health Data and Statistics AK-IBIS web site (http://ibis.dhss.alaska.gov/). The information published on this website may be reproduced without permission. Please use the following citation: " Retrieved Sun, 15 July 2018 13:09:37 from Alaska Department of Health and Social Services, Center for Health Data and Statistics, Indicator-Based Information System for Public Health Web site: http://ibis.dhss.alaska.gov/ ".

Content updated: Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:20:02 AKDT